Board of Directors

Amy Ochander President  
Tina Davis Vice President  
Mike Armstong Secretary  
Matt Hillman Treasurer  
Rod Buzzas Build it Forward Chair  
Teresa Cravens Board Member  
Kelly Sparks Board Member  
Adam Carroll Board Member  
Christy Schmidt Board Member  



The Bend FC Timbers Board of Directors meets on the 3rd Tuesday of every month from 6:00-8:00pm at the Bend FC Timbers office. The location of the BFCT office is 145 NE Revere in Bend. The office (suite 6) is down the interior hallway between the insurance agency and the pottery studio.