Bend FC Timbers Soccer Office - 145 NE Revere Suite 6. Bend, OR 97701

Bend FC Timbers Soccer Complex - 3750 NE Purcell Blvd.  Bend, OR  97701-7741

 

Bend FC Timbers Office Hours

Tuesday 11:00 - 1:00.  Wednesday 11:00 - 4:00.  Thursday 12:00 - 2:00.   ** or by appointment **

541-797-6640

Office is closed:

Two Weeks following Bend Premier Cup.  Thanksgiving Week.  Christmas Break.   Spring Break

 

Tara Bilanski - Executive Director.  tarabil@bendfctimbers.com

Tammy Ambrose - Build it Forward Campaign Coordinator. tammy@bendfctimbers.com

Jen Davin - Director of Operations. jen@bendfctimbers.com

John O'Sullivan - Head of Coach Development. john@bendfctimbers.com

Dan Cheeseman - Girls Program Director.  dan@bendfctimbers.com

Gio DeMartini - Boys Program Director. gio@bendfctimbers.com

Emily Williams - Administrator / Registrar.  emily@bendfctimbers.com

Christine McClanahan - Events and Fundraising Manager. christine@bendfctimbers.com