Bend FC Timbers Soccer Office - 145 NE Revere Suite 6. Bend, OR 97701

Bend FC Timbers Soccer Complex - 3750 NE Purcell Blvd.  Bend, OR  97701-7741

PLEASE EMAIL OUR STAFF AT THE EMAIL ADDRESSES BELOW FOR EASY CUSTOMER SERVICE

Bend FC Timbers Office Hours

BFCT Office staff is currently working from home due to Covid 19.  Please email us at the contact info below 

Office Phone:  541-797-6640

Office is closed:

Two Weeks following Bend Premier Cup.  Thanksgiving Week.  Christmas Break.   Spring Break

 

Tara Bilanski - Executive Director.  tarabil@bendfctimbers.com

Tammy Ambrose - Build it Forward Campaign Coordinator. tammy@bendfctimbers.com

Jen Davin - Director of Operations. jen@bendfctimbers.com

John O'Sullivan - Head of Coach Development. john@bendfctimbers.com

Dan Cheeseman - Girls Program Director.  dan@bendfctimbers.com

Gio DeMartini - Boys Program Director. gio@bendfctimbers.com

Emily Williams - Administrator / Registrar.  emily@bendfctimbers.com